NE & S Oregon,S Idaho
Deb Steiger
deb@scarlettco.com
503.720.1125 ring
541.610.1605 fax
Alaska
Liz Bowen
liz@scarlettco.com
907.339.9441 ring
907.339.9441 fax
SW Washington
Joe Maya
joe@scarlettco.com
253.302.2138 ring
206.494.7448 fax
N Idaho,E WA & Montana
Maura Budge
maura@scarlettco.com
406.207.5795 ring
406.258.0375 fax
NW Oregon
Debra Unruh
debra@scarlettco.com
503.925.0271 ring
503.217.5969 fax
NW Washington
Rachael Roberts
rachael@scarlettco.com
253.680.9339 ring
425.494.7448 fax